Product:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Marshall Pet Hooded Sweatshirt For Ferrets
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

63 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bill P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Thumbs up from the ladies

posted 6 years ago

I can't imagine why a ferret would need a bow tie, but I can only ponder that wearing this would surely get the thumbs up from the ladies.

Pros: Great style

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

These are so adorable

posted 6 years ago

I love these for my ferrets, when we take pics and for the holidays, they are darling on them!
They make for sweet memories as well!

Pros: cute as heck

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

babes
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 6 years ago

kept on and liked to be dressed up, we buy him all kinds of clothes now. marshall is a good quality brand, one of the best for ferrets

Pros: nice

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ronnie h.
Flag
Rating: 4

This is ADORABLE!

posted 6 years ago

This is so cute but ferrets being curious little creatures will tend to chew on it and play with it until they get used to it.

Pros: Very cute if taking for walks

Cons: they have to get used to wearing it,

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

M. R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really funny

posted 6 years ago

What is funnier than a ferret in a bow tie? Nothing! And the best part is that the ferrets don't seem to mind wearing them.

Pros: Ferrets don't seem to mind

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org