Product:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Marshall Pet Hooded Sweatshirt For Ferrets
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

63 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bill P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Thumbs up from the ladies

posted 5 years ago

I can't imagine why a ferret would need a bow tie, but I can only ponder that wearing this would surely get the thumbs up from the ladies.

Pros: Great style

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

These are so adorable

posted 6 years ago

I love these for my ferrets, when we take pics and for the holidays, they are darling on them!
They make for sweet memories as well!

Pros: cute as heck

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

babes
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 6 years ago

kept on and liked to be dressed up, we buy him all kinds of clothes now. marshall is a good quality brand, one of the best for ferrets

Pros: nice

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ronnie h.
Flag
Rating: 4

This is ADORABLE!

posted 6 years ago

This is so cute but ferrets being curious little creatures will tend to chew on it and play with it until they get used to it.

Pros: Very cute if taking for walks

Cons: they have to get used to wearing it,

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

M. R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really funny

posted 5 years ago

What is funnier than a ferret in a bow tie? Nothing! And the best part is that the ferrets don't seem to mind wearing them.

Pros: Ferrets don't seem to mind

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›