Product:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Marshall Pet Hooded Sweatshirt For Ferrets
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

63 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 4

So cute!

posted 5 years ago

ferrets look adorable with a little bow-tie. But, they should always be supervised when wearing them as it can be a strangulation hazard if it gets caught on something.

Pros: adorable if they will tolerate it

Cons: potential hazard

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Codymn
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 6 years ago

Ferrets are really just little people that smell a bit worse. My little guys love wearing clothes, they play around with it, it's stimulating. This bow tie is great.

Pros: cute, durable, wearable.

Cons: ....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jtack11
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks sharp

posted 5 years ago

What's cooler than a ferret in a red bow tie? Nothing I tell you. This bow tie makes them look great for pictures and is great to just dress them up for fun.

Pros: Super cool

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammy  K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Simply Dapper!

posted 5 years ago

I just love the way it looks. One of my dogs loves wearing clothing and accessories, the other one does not. Just depends on the pets personality!

Pros: looks adorable

Cons: could be annoying to the pet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alivia  G.
Flag
Rating: 5

This one's very cute!

posted 5 years ago

Very very handsome! I yhink any animal should look particularly handsome in this!however the animal may find it uncomfotable and try to take it off.

Pros: it's adorable!

Cons: it may be uncomfortable for the pet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›