Product:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Marshall Pet Hooded Sweatshirt For Ferrets
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

63 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 4

So cute!

posted 6 years ago

ferrets look adorable with a little bow-tie. But, they should always be supervised when wearing them as it can be a strangulation hazard if it gets caught on something.

Pros: adorable if they will tolerate it

Cons: potential hazard

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Codymn
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 6 years ago

Ferrets are really just little people that smell a bit worse. My little guys love wearing clothes, they play around with it, it's stimulating. This bow tie is great.

Pros: cute, durable, wearable.

Cons: ....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jtack11
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks sharp

posted 6 years ago

What's cooler than a ferret in a red bow tie? Nothing I tell you. This bow tie makes them look great for pictures and is great to just dress them up for fun.

Pros: Super cool

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammy  K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Simply Dapper!

posted 6 years ago

I just love the way it looks. One of my dogs loves wearing clothing and accessories, the other one does not. Just depends on the pets personality!

Pros: looks adorable

Cons: could be annoying to the pet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alivia  G.
Flag
Rating: 5

This one's very cute!

posted 6 years ago

Very very handsome! I yhink any animal should look particularly handsome in this!however the animal may find it uncomfotable and try to take it off.

Pros: it's adorable!

Cons: it may be uncomfortable for the pet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org