Product:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Marshall Pet Hooded Sweatshirt For Ferrets
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

63 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 4

So cute!

posted 5 years ago

ferrets look adorable with a little bow-tie. But, they should always be supervised when wearing them as it can be a strangulation hazard if it gets caught on something.

Pros: adorable if they will tolerate it

Cons: potential hazard

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Codymn
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 5 years ago

Ferrets are really just little people that smell a bit worse. My little guys love wearing clothes, they play around with it, it's stimulating. This bow tie is great.

Pros: cute, durable, wearable.

Cons: ....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jtack11
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks sharp

posted 5 years ago

What's cooler than a ferret in a red bow tie? Nothing I tell you. This bow tie makes them look great for pictures and is great to just dress them up for fun.

Pros: Super cool

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammy  K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Simply Dapper!

posted 5 years ago

I just love the way it looks. One of my dogs loves wearing clothing and accessories, the other one does not. Just depends on the pets personality!

Pros: looks adorable

Cons: could be annoying to the pet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alivia  G.
Flag
Rating: 5

This one's very cute!

posted 5 years ago

Very very handsome! I yhink any animal should look particularly handsome in this!however the animal may find it uncomfotable and try to take it off.

Pros: it's adorable!

Cons: it may be uncomfortable for the pet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›