Product:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Marshall Pet Hooded Sweatshirt For Ferrets
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

63 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mary D.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not necessary

posted 5 years ago

I think clothing animals, especially small ones, is not only tacky but totally unnecessary. Don't waste your money on this. Save it, and spend it on dog treats or something else your pet can actually benefit from.

Pros: cute

Cons: not necessary

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nevin031
Flag
Rating: 5

Everything is great

posted 6 years ago

I think my Ferrets may have more outfits than I do. If you start them young, they get used to it and it's great- you can dress them in sweaters, bow ties, and hats. This bow tie is a fun addition

Pros: Cute

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable!

posted 5 years ago

This cute little bow tie will make any ferret look like a dapper dude. Of course most ferrets will only put up with having it on for a short while, but during that time it is just adorable!

Pros: Great for pictures

Cons: Not for extended wear

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mar6cats
Flag
Rating: 3

Bow tie for Ferrets--didn't stay on long

posted 5 years ago

I bought these for a friend with ferrets and she told me there was no way her guys were going to wear them. I guess it's just a matter of what you can get your furry friends to tolerate.

Pros: very cute

Cons: didn't last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 3

Uncomfortable

posted 6 years ago

This is real cute on a ferret, rabbit, even a cat or small dog. But it can be loose and twist around making it uncomfortable for the animal as the fabric is in the face, etc.

Pros: Cute

Cons: Not comfy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›