Product:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Marshall Pet Hooded Sweatshirt For Ferrets
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

63 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Another cute product!

posted 6 years ago

Mr. Ferret didn't seem to mind this one too terribly much!! I loved it more than he did though!! Very cute for one you want to take a couple of pictures of your pets!

Pros: I loved this!

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Djes7770
Flag
Rating: 4

More ferret acessories

posted 5 years ago

Another item for ferret lovers to get for their pet! Seems like designing and marketing ferret clothes and accessories is a popular business these days. I guess ferrets have gone too long without being properly dressed. These little bowties look adorable on ferrets and they certainly make for great photo ops. Have your camera ready because my guess is most ferrets won't want to wear this item for very long.

Pros: look great on ferrets

Cons: ferrets may not like wearing these

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bow ties not just for ferrets

posted 6 years ago

I know this sounds funny but my small bunny loved wearing his little bow tie. I know that they're made for ferrets but he was tiny and looked so adorable in his little bow tie. He's an all black bunny so we got him a white little bow tie. It's great for special holidays such as Christmas. When the rest of the family gets all dressed up why not dress your animals up too!

Pros: Look incredibly cute wearing them!

Cons: Animals get annoyed wearing them after a while

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Where's the Top Hat? :)

posted 6 years ago

This bow tie is only for a limited time span on a ferret. Too close to the neck, of course. And most animals don't like this except for a collar. A bow tie is larger and can get into the face...aggravating.

But that said, I this bow tie is just too cute for all small animals, not only a ferret. Great for photographs! Or greeting someone. Then off it goes>>>:):)

Pros: So adorable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

wendy a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beyond adorable!

posted 6 years ago

the ferrets i've seen wearing the marshall bow tie look so amazing, it's unreal. these little bowties are so cute, and dress ferrets up so well. in a world where ferret accessories are lacking, marshall has done it again!

Pros: so cute

Cons: could be chewed off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›