Product:
Marshall Bandana For Ferrets
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Codymn
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy and fun

posted 6 years ago

This bandana is great for Ferrets- it stays on well, it's comfortable, and it looks great. Washes well.

Pros: stays on well, cute

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drspock
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 6 years ago

Also donated to the shelter and they all wear the different colors. Customers always remark on them!

Pros: eye-catching

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Baileyworld
Flag
Rating: 5

Cloths

posted 6 years ago

These are so cute. Although I have never seen a ferret keep them on, they always rip them off..

Pros: cloths

Cons: stay on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Bandana can be for rats too!

posted 6 years ago

I have 2 rats and I love to dress them up. Bandanas are a cute way to do so!

Pros: cute

Cons: can be hard to keep on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy10
Flag
Rating: 5

My friend's ferret loves this

posted 6 years ago

I babysat for my friend's ferret and all I can say is WOW!

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org