Product:
Marshall Bandana For Ferrets
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Codymn
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy and fun

posted 5 years ago

This bandana is great for Ferrets- it stays on well, it's comfortable, and it looks great. Washes well.

Pros: stays on well, cute

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drspock
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 5 years ago

Also donated to the shelter and they all wear the different colors. Customers always remark on them!

Pros: eye-catching

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Baileyworld
Flag
Rating: 5

Cloths

posted 5 years ago

These are so cute. Although I have never seen a ferret keep them on, they always rip them off..

Pros: cloths

Cons: stay on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Bandana can be for rats too!

posted 5 years ago

I have 2 rats and I love to dress them up. Bandanas are a cute way to do so!

Pros: cute

Cons: can be hard to keep on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy10
Flag
Rating: 5

My friend's ferret loves this

posted 6 years ago

I babysat for my friend's ferret and all I can say is WOW!

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›