Product:
Marshall Bandana For Ferrets
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Codymn
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy and fun

posted 6 years ago

This bandana is great for Ferrets- it stays on well, it's comfortable, and it looks great. Washes well.

Pros: stays on well, cute

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drspock
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 5 years ago

Also donated to the shelter and they all wear the different colors. Customers always remark on them!

Pros: eye-catching

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Baileyworld
Flag
Rating: 5

Cloths

posted 5 years ago

These are so cute. Although I have never seen a ferret keep them on, they always rip them off..

Pros: cloths

Cons: stay on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Bandana can be for rats too!

posted 5 years ago

I have 2 rats and I love to dress them up. Bandanas are a cute way to do so!

Pros: cute

Cons: can be hard to keep on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy10
Flag
Rating: 5

My friend's ferret loves this

posted 6 years ago

I babysat for my friend's ferret and all I can say is WOW!

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›