Product:
Marshall Bandana For Ferrets
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maciee
Flag
Rating: 5

Dressing pets

posted 5 years ago

this is adorable. would buy this for my dog. would not leave them alone with it on, they could get it caught on something and choke

Pros: really cute

Cons: may be hard to keep on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helen A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very cute

posted 5 years ago

Our ferret had this in red, and he looked adorable in it, and never had a problem keeping it on. A great attention getter!

Pros: Cute and colorful

Cons: Not all ferrets will keep on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute bandanna

posted 6 years ago

Our ferret kept the bandanna on for a few seconds. He did not like it at all, but it was cute for those few moments.

Pros: Cute Bandanna

Cons: Ferret did not like

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marcie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fashionable

posted 5 years ago

These are nice and fashionable if you're showing off your ferret, but they are hard to keep on the little guys.

Pros: bright colors

Cons: too hard to keep on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jane B.
Flag
Rating: 4

New Duds

posted 5 years ago

These little neck scarfs are cute and attractive..
They do sell ok....I just think they are expensive...

Pros: Attractive and cute

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›