Product:
Marshall Bandana For Ferrets
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maciee
Flag
Rating: 5

Dressing pets

posted 5 years ago

this is adorable. would buy this for my dog. would not leave them alone with it on, they could get it caught on something and choke

Pros: really cute

Cons: may be hard to keep on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helen A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very cute

posted 5 years ago

Our ferret had this in red, and he looked adorable in it, and never had a problem keeping it on. A great attention getter!

Pros: Cute and colorful

Cons: Not all ferrets will keep on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute bandanna

posted 5 years ago

Our ferret kept the bandanna on for a few seconds. He did not like it at all, but it was cute for those few moments.

Pros: Cute Bandanna

Cons: Ferret did not like

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marcie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fashionable

posted 5 years ago

These are nice and fashionable if you're showing off your ferret, but they are hard to keep on the little guys.

Pros: bright colors

Cons: too hard to keep on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jane B.
Flag
Rating: 4

New Duds

posted 5 years ago

These little neck scarfs are cute and attractive..
They do sell ok....I just think they are expensive...

Pros: Attractive and cute

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›