Product:
Marshall Bandana For Ferrets
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
mar r.
Flag
Rating: 4

These are fun

posted 7 years ago

my tricksters get them off but it is so cute and fun to watch

Pros: good choices in color

Cons: ferrets can get out of em

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Love bandanas

posted 6 years ago

I love bandanas on animals. Especially labs. And this ferret bandana is so cute and just seems to go with a ferret. However, ferrets can shake them off if not secure. And this bandana does not look comfortable. I would first wash it to make it more soft.

Pros: Looks "cool"

Cons: ? stay on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 3

Looks comfortable

posted 6 years ago

I don't think most small animals would like a bandana around there necks. But this one was especially made for ferrets bodies. You can see how it contours and shapes to the body. I would try this particular bandana.

Pros: Made for ferrets

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thorb
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

My ferret seems to like wearing this more than the sweater or anything else... I don't think it bothers him as much and usually it'll stay on for a while. Very cute product.

Pros: cool

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferret Fashion

posted 6 years ago

Our local shelter puts bandana and sweaters on their ferrets and they're always so cute. Draws attention to their adoptable ferrets!

Pros: Stylish

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org