Product:
Marshall Bandana For Ferrets
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
mar r.
Flag
Rating: 4

These are fun

posted 6 years ago

my tricksters get them off but it is so cute and fun to watch

Pros: good choices in color

Cons: ferrets can get out of em

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Love bandanas

posted 5 years ago

I love bandanas on animals. Especially labs. And this ferret bandana is so cute and just seems to go with a ferret. However, ferrets can shake them off if not secure. And this bandana does not look comfortable. I would first wash it to make it more soft.

Pros: Looks "cool"

Cons: ? stay on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 3

Looks comfortable

posted 5 years ago

I don't think most small animals would like a bandana around there necks. But this one was especially made for ferrets bodies. You can see how it contours and shapes to the body. I would try this particular bandana.

Pros: Made for ferrets

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thorb
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 5 years ago

My ferret seems to like wearing this more than the sweater or anything else... I don't think it bothers him as much and usually it'll stay on for a while. Very cute product.

Pros: cool

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferret Fashion

posted 5 years ago

Our local shelter puts bandana and sweaters on their ferrets and they're always so cute. Draws attention to their adoptable ferrets!

Pros: Stylish

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›