Product:
Marshall Bandana For Ferrets
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
mar r.
Flag
Rating: 4

These are fun

posted 7 years ago

my tricksters get them off but it is so cute and fun to watch

Pros: good choices in color

Cons: ferrets can get out of em

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Love bandanas

posted 5 years ago

I love bandanas on animals. Especially labs. And this ferret bandana is so cute and just seems to go with a ferret. However, ferrets can shake them off if not secure. And this bandana does not look comfortable. I would first wash it to make it more soft.

Pros: Looks "cool"

Cons: ? stay on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 3

Looks comfortable

posted 6 years ago

I don't think most small animals would like a bandana around there necks. But this one was especially made for ferrets bodies. You can see how it contours and shapes to the body. I would try this particular bandana.

Pros: Made for ferrets

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thorb
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 5 years ago

My ferret seems to like wearing this more than the sweater or anything else... I don't think it bothers him as much and usually it'll stay on for a while. Very cute product.

Pros: cool

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferret Fashion

posted 5 years ago

Our local shelter puts bandana and sweaters on their ferrets and they're always so cute. Draws attention to their adoptable ferrets!

Pros: Stylish

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›