Product:
Marshall Bandana For Ferrets
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kkgilman
Flag
Rating: 1

My ferrets hated this

posted 7 years ago

I had four ferrets, i couldn't get a single one to enjoy there bandanas. they were mad as all get out when i tried to put them on.

Pros: cute

Cons: wouldn't wear

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mindysue63
Flag
Rating: 4

Getting dressed up

posted 6 years ago

My son has two ferrets and one likes to wear it and the other does not, but they are so cute with them on.

Pros: Very cute

Cons: hard to keep them still to pat it on

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 1

No way

posted 6 years ago

my friend got one of these for ferrets and it stayed on for about 2 minutes. this is something i wouldnt recommend none of my friends four ferretts like it

Pros: took it right off

Cons: took it right off

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marleneroman
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool I love it

posted 7 years ago

I love to dress up my critters

Pros: Cute

Cons: Gets dirty

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diane C.
Flag
Rating: 5

All good

posted 5 years ago

When I had my two ferrets, they were both Marshall. I also used all their products as I always found them reliable. I did buy clothes for them & they would squirm all around in them. But the bandana didn't bother them & they just looked so so cute running around in them. I always liked Marshall & would recommend them to everyone.......

Pros: ALL GOOD PRODUCTS

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›