Product:
Marshall Bandana For Ferrets
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kkgilman
Flag
Rating: 1

My ferrets hated this

posted 7 years ago

I had four ferrets, i couldn't get a single one to enjoy there bandanas. they were mad as all get out when i tried to put them on.

Pros: cute

Cons: wouldn't wear

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mindysue63
Flag
Rating: 4

Getting dressed up

posted 7 years ago

My son has two ferrets and one likes to wear it and the other does not, but they are so cute with them on.

Pros: Very cute

Cons: hard to keep them still to pat it on

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 1

No way

posted 7 years ago

my friend got one of these for ferrets and it stayed on for about 2 minutes. this is something i wouldnt recommend none of my friends four ferretts like it

Pros: took it right off

Cons: took it right off

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marleneroman
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool I love it

posted 7 years ago

I love to dress up my critters

Pros: Cute

Cons: Gets dirty

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diane C.
Flag
Rating: 5

All good

posted 6 years ago

When I had my two ferrets, they were both Marshall. I also used all their products as I always found them reliable. I did buy clothes for them & they would squirm all around in them. But the bandana didn't bother them & they just looked so so cute running around in them. I always liked Marshall & would recommend them to everyone.......

Pros: ALL GOOD PRODUCTS

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org