Product:
Fleece Tech Vest
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fleece is warm

posted 6 years ago

I love fleece. It is warm and comfortable.

I would only put this on if outdoors as can be too warm and ferret can get too hot.

Pros: Fleece good fabric

Cons: Too hot?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool looking

posted 5 years ago

This vest is the best :) I love the tube shape, perfect for a ferret. And with easy velcro fasteners, nothing better. Warm too!

Pros: Good shape for ferret

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonniedem
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 5 years ago

I enjoy looking at the pet clothing. Living in NH it can get quite cold. Adds some personality to your pet too! Luv it!!

Pros: cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Swimolympicgold
Flag
Rating: 1

Ridiculus!

posted 6 years ago

my ferret hating this vest. he just tried to get it off, and he looked really stupid. i cant believe i bought it!

Pros: nothing

Cons: looks stupid, annoys ferret

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Onyx122506
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferrits

posted 6 years ago

This is great for my little guy on chilly days when we run out to do errands, he gets alot of compliaments.

Pros: warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›