Product:
Fleece Tech Vest
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fleece is warm

posted 5 years ago

I love fleece. It is warm and comfortable.

I would only put this on if outdoors as can be too warm and ferret can get too hot.

Pros: Fleece good fabric

Cons: Too hot?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool looking

posted 5 years ago

This vest is the best :) I love the tube shape, perfect for a ferret. And with easy velcro fasteners, nothing better. Warm too!

Pros: Good shape for ferret

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonniedem
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 5 years ago

I enjoy looking at the pet clothing. Living in NH it can get quite cold. Adds some personality to your pet too! Luv it!!

Pros: cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Swimolympicgold
Flag
Rating: 1

Ridiculus!

posted 5 years ago

my ferret hating this vest. he just tried to get it off, and he looked really stupid. i cant believe i bought it!

Pros: nothing

Cons: looks stupid, annoys ferret

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Onyx122506
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferrits

posted 5 years ago

This is great for my little guy on chilly days when we run out to do errands, he gets alot of compliaments.

Pros: warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›