Product:
Fleece Tech Vest
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kaylyn
Flag
Rating: 4

So darn cute

posted 7 years ago

My best friend has this for her ferret and it is so cool. The ferret seems to like it and every one thinks its hilarious.

Pros: looks cool

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Modelmaheim
Flag
Rating: 4

I wonder

posted 6 years ago

The ferrets look great in these. They are VERY hard to find in my area. I could only find them on Ebay. They come in a variety of colors. The ferrets seem to be ok with them on. You have to be careful not to let the ferret overheat with it on.

Pros: They are adorable

Cons: Hard to find

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 3

My Ferret Won't Let Me Dress Her

posted 6 years ago

Don't bother , unless you have a very mellow ferret! They won't tolerate this.

Pros: none

Cons: waste of $

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jtack11
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps ferrets warm

posted 5 years ago

This is a great idea for keeping ferrets warm in the winter, but some of them will not take well to it and try to wiggle their way out. From experience though, they don't seem to mind or they can get used to it.

Pros: good for ferrets

Cons: some won't like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sounds hard to pass up

posted 5 years ago

if you like toleep your heat down or do to weather you loat your heat this is great. and really cute. i am not much for dressing animals unless it serves a purpous and this does and is not frilly

Pros: keeps them warm

Cons: hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›