Product:
Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Marshall Pet Hooded Sweatshirt For Ferrets
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

52 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nevin031
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

My ferretts love dressing up and pulling the clothes off eachother ;) Fits well and doesn't seem to bother them

Pros: adorable

Cons: some ferrets just don't wear clothes :)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 5 years ago

My feeret has a black and pink one. I love them cause She looks so cute in them. She also stays warm.

Pros: WARM

Cons: NONE

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ArtemisCullen
Flag
Rating: 5

Entertaining

posted 5 years ago

The ferrets hate this sweater. They rolla round trying to get it off... But it keeps them occupied.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drspock
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 5 years ago

I love all the sweaters that can donated to the shelter...and this sweater looks adorable on them.

Pros: Warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lance11
Flag
Rating: 5

I love it

posted 5 years ago

im afriad they mite get caught up if i leave it but i love it for when you have them out playing!

Pros: so cute

Cons: dont like leaving it on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›