Product:
Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Marshall Pet Hooded Sweatshirt For Ferrets
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

52 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nevin031
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

My ferretts love dressing up and pulling the clothes off eachother ;) Fits well and doesn't seem to bother them

Pros: adorable

Cons: some ferrets just don't wear clothes :)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

My feeret has a black and pink one. I love them cause She looks so cute in them. She also stays warm.

Pros: WARM

Cons: NONE

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ArtemisCullen
Flag
Rating: 5

Entertaining

posted 6 years ago

The ferrets hate this sweater. They rolla round trying to get it off... But it keeps them occupied.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drspock
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

I love all the sweaters that can donated to the shelter...and this sweater looks adorable on them.

Pros: Warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lance11
Flag
Rating: 5

I love it

posted 6 years ago

im afriad they mite get caught up if i leave it but i love it for when you have them out playing!

Pros: so cute

Cons: dont like leaving it on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org