Product:
Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Marshall Pet Hooded Sweatshirt For Ferrets
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

52 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
deb a.
Flag
Rating: 4

Warm and snuggly

posted 5 years ago

I bought this for my friend for her ferret, the ferret loves it and struts around for everyone to see, my friend says its easy to clean and colorful

Pros: Durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Wearable sweater

posted 5 years ago

Great variety of colors and and stylish colors. makes the ferret feel like his or her own person. Seperates themselves from the group.

Pros: Keeps them warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

It fits my dog

posted 5 years ago

my teacup poodle looks good wearing it and it fits because she is so small I have trouble sometimes finding things that fit

Pros: my teacup looks good in it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katey A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hottie

posted 5 years ago

I love putting clothes of Wolf. He hates it, but I think he looks so cute. I love the two tone colors very stylish!

Pros: so cute!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tsspaedy
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferret clothes

posted 5 years ago

although my daughters ferret looks like quite a cutie in his sweater, he is quite resistant to putting it on... :(

Pros: stylish

Cons: ferret resistant to put on :(

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›