Product:
Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Marshall Pet Hooded Sweatshirt For Ferrets
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

52 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
deb a.
Flag
Rating: 4

Warm and snuggly

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for my friend for her ferret, the ferret loves it and struts around for everyone to see, my friend says its easy to clean and colorful

Pros: Durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Wearable sweater

posted 6 years ago

Great variety of colors and and stylish colors. makes the ferret feel like his or her own person. Seperates themselves from the group.

Pros: Keeps them warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

It fits my dog

posted 6 years ago

my teacup poodle looks good wearing it and it fits because she is so small I have trouble sometimes finding things that fit

Pros: my teacup looks good in it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katey A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hottie

posted 6 years ago

I love putting clothes of Wolf. He hates it, but I think he looks so cute. I love the two tone colors very stylish!

Pros: so cute!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tsspaedy
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferret clothes

posted 6 years ago

although my daughters ferret looks like quite a cutie in his sweater, he is quite resistant to putting it on... :(

Pros: stylish

Cons: ferret resistant to put on :(

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org