Product:
Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Marshall Pet Hooded Sweatshirt For Ferrets
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

52 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

One size fits

posted 6 years ago

Neat looking ferret sweater...and fits well.

I like anything, "one size fits all" and easy and secure velcro closings.

This sweater looks like "Ivy League." LOL

Pros: Velcro closure

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JessieAPJ
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute!

posted 5 years ago

The idea of clothes for ferrets is adorable, but they are such long, slinky little animals that I had a heack of a time getting mine to stay in anything I put them in.

Pros: These sweaters are adorable

Cons: I never could get my ferrets to stay in them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara D.
Flag
Rating: 3

Clothes

posted 5 years ago

This is a cute little sweater, but isn't needed if the housing is adequate for your ferret. It is also at risk for being chewed up. Use only under supervision..

Pros: cute

Cons: not necessary

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maria G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ferret Sweater.

posted 5 years ago

I think that these sweaters look so cute on a ferret. I have had some in the past, that I used to dress up, and they looked adorable =). great product.

Pros: Stylish, cute

Cons: none.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat

posted 5 years ago

I like this ferret sweater. The colors are good...kind of matches the ferret! The sweater fits nicely, not too bulky. Comfortable for the ferret.

Pros: Not bulky

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›