Product:
Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Marshall Pet Hooded Sweatshirt For Ferrets
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

52 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

One size fits

posted 5 years ago

Neat looking ferret sweater...and fits well.

I like anything, "one size fits all" and easy and secure velcro closings.

This sweater looks like "Ivy League." LOL

Pros: Velcro closure

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JessieAPJ
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute!

posted 5 years ago

The idea of clothes for ferrets is adorable, but they are such long, slinky little animals that I had a heack of a time getting mine to stay in anything I put them in.

Pros: These sweaters are adorable

Cons: I never could get my ferrets to stay in them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara D.
Flag
Rating: 3

Clothes

posted 5 years ago

This is a cute little sweater, but isn't needed if the housing is adequate for your ferret. It is also at risk for being chewed up. Use only under supervision..

Pros: cute

Cons: not necessary

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maria G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ferret Sweater.

posted 5 years ago

I think that these sweaters look so cute on a ferret. I have had some in the past, that I used to dress up, and they looked adorable =). great product.

Pros: Stylish, cute

Cons: none.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat

posted 5 years ago

I like this ferret sweater. The colors are good...kind of matches the ferret! The sweater fits nicely, not too bulky. Comfortable for the ferret.

Pros: Not bulky

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›