Product:
Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Marshall Pet Hooded Sweatshirt For Ferrets
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

52 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

One size fits

posted 6 years ago

Neat looking ferret sweater...and fits well.

I like anything, "one size fits all" and easy and secure velcro closings.

This sweater looks like "Ivy League." LOL

Pros: Velcro closure

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JessieAPJ
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute!

posted 6 years ago

The idea of clothes for ferrets is adorable, but they are such long, slinky little animals that I had a heack of a time getting mine to stay in anything I put them in.

Pros: These sweaters are adorable

Cons: I never could get my ferrets to stay in them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara D.
Flag
Rating: 3

Clothes

posted 6 years ago

This is a cute little sweater, but isn't needed if the housing is adequate for your ferret. It is also at risk for being chewed up. Use only under supervision..

Pros: cute

Cons: not necessary

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maria G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ferret Sweater.

posted 6 years ago

I think that these sweaters look so cute on a ferret. I have had some in the past, that I used to dress up, and they looked adorable =). great product.

Pros: Stylish, cute

Cons: none.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat

posted 6 years ago

I like this ferret sweater. The colors are good...kind of matches the ferret! The sweater fits nicely, not too bulky. Comfortable for the ferret.

Pros: Not bulky

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org