Product:
Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Marshall Pet Hooded Sweatshirt For Ferrets
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

52 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Crystal760
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferretone

posted 6 years ago

My ferret loves her two-tone sweater, it keeps her nice and warm in the winter.

Pros: cute,warm

Cons: n/a

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Cute

posted 5 years ago

Apparently this is a popular sweater with the kids at the store taht have ferrets. I know of 2 of them that have it. The colors really look great together and it seems to fit fatter or skinnier ferrets. :)

Pros: cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Edward Robin
Flag
Rating: 4

Trendy + warm = Awesomeness!

posted 5 years ago

A great way to keep your ferret(s) toasty warm druing the winter months, while keeping up with a fashion trend!

Pros: Stylish, washable

Cons: Availability and varies in price

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Moluccanzoey
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well

posted 6 years ago

I used it for some of my guys with adrenal. It worked so-so. It fit them, but they don't like to wear it long term. Good for winter visits to the vet though. Fits most all sizes.

Pros: Fits most sizes

Cons: Ferrets rarely let it stay on very long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Snazzy!

posted 5 years ago

These are a great way to keep ferrets warm in the winter. As an added bonus, these are downright snazzy! As long as your ferret is willing to wear them, these sweaters are great.

Pros: Keeps ferrets warm & stylish

Cons: some ferrets don't like wearing clothes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›