Product:
Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Marshall Pet Hooded Sweatshirt For Ferrets
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

52 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stephanie L.
Flag
Rating: 4

He/She be Styling!!!

posted 7 years ago

Okay, I know that us humans think everyone can fit into a one size fits all item, but now our pets, PLEASE! This sweater is two toned, stylist, easy on/easy off thanks to the thinking of the manufacturer, which means that is is easy to wash and easy to put on/take off your ferret, but some ferrets, like their owners might need a slightly Plus sized sweater this fall and winter.

Pros: Velco- Eazy on/ Eazy off

Cons: One Size fits All

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute but...

posted 6 years ago

Most Ferrets I have tried this on seem to worm their way out of it. However, if trained from an infant or if they are truly cold they will leave this on. It is very cute and pleasing to the humans and makes the Ferrets feel good.

Pros: Cute

Cons: Not all Ferrets leave it on

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kerri c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fit!

posted 5 years ago

I fostered a ferret with cancer for a year and a half until he died. He was always so cold, and lost most of his hair. He had a lot of tumers everywhere. I put this on him, he trembled a lot less and likes to try to get it though. He eventually got to chew it. But it made his life a lot more comfortable.

Pros: great color choices and easy on and off.

Cons: my ferret chewed his.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cici H.
Flag
Rating: 1

Yuck!!!!!!

posted 6 years ago

i would because we bought one for my ferret gracie and she could not stand it she resented that thing more than ever, i will tell you dont waste your money on that junk!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pros: their cute

Cons: ferrets hate them!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Skeeteredh
Flag
Rating: 5

Why not?

posted 5 years ago

In case you havn't heard, ferretts and sweaters can go well together. Depending on your pet, they actually wear them for extended periods of time. Anytime I'm taking my guy out in public, especially in winter time and put on one of these and get tons of attention.

Pros: cute, protective

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›