Product:
Biker Vest Set
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Katey A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Haha! Biker Dude

posted 6 years ago

Wow, I laughed so hard when I put this on Wolf. He didnt like it too well, but it gave my family and me a good laugh!

Pros: So cute!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drdhansen
Flag
Rating: 4

Too cute

posted 6 years ago

Ok it is too cute, but does the animal eally like it? Does anybody really need to spend money on this stuff today?

Pros: Cute

Cons: Not necessary

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa Z.
Flag
Rating: 4

Small Pet Apparel - Biker Vest Set

posted 6 years ago

I think clothes look great on animals. Unless the animal doesn't like it and if they try to hurt themselves.

Pros: I think it would be great for a pitt bull dog

Cons: It would look bad on a cat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TishaAnn
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow!!!

posted 6 years ago

If i only had a ferret, i woulld buy him this adorable jacket that he coild go biking with me in!!!!!!!!!!

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb a.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute

posted 6 years ago

Thought this was pretty cool, each of us has our dreams, my friends ferret is a biker dude with this on

Pros: adorable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org