Product:
Biker Vest Set
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Katey A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Haha! Biker Dude

posted 5 years ago

Wow, I laughed so hard when I put this on Wolf. He didnt like it too well, but it gave my family and me a good laugh!

Pros: So cute!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drdhansen
Flag
Rating: 4

Too cute

posted 5 years ago

Ok it is too cute, but does the animal eally like it? Does anybody really need to spend money on this stuff today?

Pros: Cute

Cons: Not necessary

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa Z.
Flag
Rating: 4

Small Pet Apparel - Biker Vest Set

posted 5 years ago

I think clothes look great on animals. Unless the animal doesn't like it and if they try to hurt themselves.

Pros: I think it would be great for a pitt bull dog

Cons: It would look bad on a cat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TishaAnn
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow!!!

posted 5 years ago

If i only had a ferret, i woulld buy him this adorable jacket that he coild go biking with me in!!!!!!!!!!

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb a.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute

posted 5 years ago

Thought this was pretty cool, each of us has our dreams, my friends ferret is a biker dude with this on

Pros: adorable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›