Product:
Biker Vest Set
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Katey A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Haha! Biker Dude

posted 5 years ago

Wow, I laughed so hard when I put this on Wolf. He didnt like it too well, but it gave my family and me a good laugh!

Pros: So cute!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drdhansen
Flag
Rating: 4

Too cute

posted 5 years ago

Ok it is too cute, but does the animal eally like it? Does anybody really need to spend money on this stuff today?

Pros: Cute

Cons: Not necessary

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa Z.
Flag
Rating: 4

Small Pet Apparel - Biker Vest Set

posted 5 years ago

I think clothes look great on animals. Unless the animal doesn't like it and if they try to hurt themselves.

Pros: I think it would be great for a pitt bull dog

Cons: It would look bad on a cat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TishaAnn
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow!!!

posted 5 years ago

If i only had a ferret, i woulld buy him this adorable jacket that he coild go biking with me in!!!!!!!!!!

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb a.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute

posted 5 years ago

Thought this was pretty cool, each of us has our dreams, my friends ferret is a biker dude with this on

Pros: adorable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›