Product:
Biker Vest Set
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jenn E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute!!

posted 5 years ago

I for one have a Harley and love to ride. I got my Boston Terrier a HD had a while back but I think he'd look great in the Biker Vest. I'm going to have to look into getting him one!

Pros: nice quality, cute, fits my style!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

They look so tough! lol

posted 5 years ago

I love this on my little guy, the only problem I have with it is that it makes him hot. But its so cute, I leave it on him for pics and such, so for short periods only.

Pros: very cute!

Cons: hot material

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Crazy!

posted 5 years ago

I have never had one of these, but it looks cute. I'm not sure how well the animal would like it being on them. If they don't mind it then it would be great!

Pros: Cute

Cons: Would the animal let it stay on?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca W.
Flag
Rating: 3

Where is this made?

posted 5 years ago

Did a Google for this product, and I can't even find the company! The only results are from this Zootoo page, so it leads me to wonder.... is this real?

Pros: Cute

Cons: Can't find this company

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sylvia m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Biker pet

posted 5 years ago

this looks like a great gift for a biker an his dog.My son-in-law is probably going to get one for his dog very soon!!!

Pros: good

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›