Product:
Biker Vest Set
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bill P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Vroom!

posted 5 years ago

Chauncy, our poodle-boxer-schnauzer-english bulldog-great dane mix just got done polishing his brand new Harley. As he sat there, admiring his own reflection in the highly polished chrome, he noticed that something was missing.
He combed his hair back like always, that wasn't it. His skull-and-crossbones earring was in; that wasn't it. His newest tattoo of Cesar Millan had healed; that wasn't it.
Then it dawned on him. What kind of biker dog goes around for a ride without a black vest? Set?
You know, the one that says "I'm a dog on a Harley, and I am one bad puppy."
Well, let me tell you something, folks. Your dog hasn't made his biker-dog statement until he dawns this vest for the first time. You can just smell the exhaust fumes and hear the roar just looking at it.

Pros: Chicks dig it, dudes wish they had it

Cons: It's so cool, it's cold

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brendan J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really Funny!

posted 5 years ago

This little vest is really cute!

Pros: cute and nice for the ferrets

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool Man lol

posted 5 years ago

I laughed when I saw this biker vest. It would look great on a boxer...or any dog. A cat? I don't think a cat would tolerate it.

I see some people take their dogs on a bike ride...secure...a great vest to wear for the dog.

I think the company should make a matching adult biker vest too! :):)

Pros: Different

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sadie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Leather?

posted 5 years ago

i think that in theory, this is a great idea for a pet outfit. however, i dont think that this would be a good idea. pets tend to get hot, especially in the summer, and the leather would just suffocate them! although, it is very cute.

Pros: shiny

Cons: uncomfortable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thorb
Flag
Rating: 4

So cool

posted 5 years ago

Got this for my ferret to make it look super cool. He actually doesn't mind it as much as I thought he would and he looks really cute in it. Not too bad cost wise and definitely worth it.

Pros: cool

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›