Product:
Vintage Senior
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Blue Seal:
Vintage Mare and Foal
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Blue Seal Bisquits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Natures Organics Chicken Formula for Cats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Purina Amplify
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Equine Jewel Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

lmf low carb grain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food for horses

posted 6 years ago

We use this for our senior horses and for horses that come in under weight from neglect. It's a good feed. Easy on the stomach and to digest.

Pros: Easy on the belly

Cons: A little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

Great feed

posted 6 years ago

This is a great food with the extruded fat that an older horse needs, or even for a horse that is in poor condition.

Pros: Great for older horses

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Excellent grain

posted 6 years ago

Our older horse happily ate this grain. He easily maintained his weight and remained in great health.

Pros: Horses love

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matthew14
Flag
Rating: 5

Great feed

posted 6 years ago

This feed is sold locally and I think our horses love it, they seem to deffinatly enjoy it

Pros: Tasty, healthy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sara s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

my 21 yr old horse loves it and is doing great and my dauter jumps 3'6 with him

Pros: everthing

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org