Product:
Vintage Senior
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Blue Seal:
Vintage Mare and Foal
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Blue Seal Bisquits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Natures Organics Chicken Formula for Cats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Purina Amplify
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Equine Jewel Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

lmf low carb grain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food for horses

posted 5 years ago

We use this for our senior horses and for horses that come in under weight from neglect. It's a good feed. Easy on the stomach and to digest.

Pros: Easy on the belly

Cons: A little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

Great feed

posted 5 years ago

This is a great food with the extruded fat that an older horse needs, or even for a horse that is in poor condition.

Pros: Great for older horses

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Excellent grain

posted 5 years ago

Our older horse happily ate this grain. He easily maintained his weight and remained in great health.

Pros: Horses love

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matthew14
Flag
Rating: 5

Great feed

posted 5 years ago

This feed is sold locally and I think our horses love it, they seem to deffinatly enjoy it

Pros: Tasty, healthy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sara s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

my 21 yr old horse loves it and is doing great and my dauter jumps 3'6 with him

Pros: everthing

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›