Product:
Vintage Senior
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Blue Seal:
Vintage Mare and Foal
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Blue Seal Bisquits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Natures Organics Chicken Formula for Cats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Purina Amplify
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Equine Jewel Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

lmf low carb grain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food for horses

posted 5 years ago

We use this for our senior horses and for horses that come in under weight from neglect. It's a good feed. Easy on the stomach and to digest.

Pros: Easy on the belly

Cons: A little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

Great feed

posted 5 years ago

This is a great food with the extruded fat that an older horse needs, or even for a horse that is in poor condition.

Pros: Great for older horses

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Excellent grain

posted 5 years ago

Our older horse happily ate this grain. He easily maintained his weight and remained in great health.

Pros: Horses love

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matthew14
Flag
Rating: 5

Great feed

posted 5 years ago

This feed is sold locally and I think our horses love it, they seem to deffinatly enjoy it

Pros: Tasty, healthy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sara s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

my 21 yr old horse loves it and is doing great and my dauter jumps 3'6 with him

Pros: everthing

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›