Product:
stirrup leathers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Generic:
Double ended snap
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

tack trunk
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Stall gate with Yoke
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
Purina Amplify
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Equine Jewel Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

lmf low carb grain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mindy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good pair

posted 5 years ago

some companies make thin ones that wear out fast, so you have to be careful when you pick yours out. I don't remember what brand my are, but I've had them for a long time. The stitching recently wore out and I used my leather kit to repair them. Now they are working just fine.

Pros: maker

Cons: maker

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

A necessity

posted 5 years ago

I originally bought a pair of cheap leathers and what a mistake that was! It was low grade leather and wore out fairly quickly. The leathers I have now are wider and a better quality of leather. I've had them for a few years now and they still look pretty good.

Pros: Long lasting

Cons: Good leathers are pricier than cheap leathers

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Essential to have

posted 5 years ago

High-quality stirrup leathers are an important item for any horse owner to have. As long as appropriate cleaning and conditioning schedules are followed, these should last a very long time!

Pros: Durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CUpointer
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 5 years ago

the leather allows for a long lasting life time and can serve a person well over the years with showing minimum wear and tear. Great product.

Pros: Leather

Cons: limited colors

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica L.
Flag
Rating: 5

You need em to ride, so buy good ones!

posted 5 years ago

Make sure you find the size that fits so you don't have to roll them. Higher quality prevents breakage and possible accidents.

Pros: Keep stirrups on saddle

Cons: pinching

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›