Product:
steam rolled oats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Unknown:
The Chicken Book
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The De Nemethy Method
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Methocarbamol
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (87) ›

Similar Products:
Purina Amplify
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Equine Jewel Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

lmf low carb grain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sef explanatary

posted 5 years ago

we always mixed rolled oats into our sweet feed to keep weight on and help keep then warm during the winter. they can put a lot of weight on so becareful

Pros: oats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise G.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not that great

posted 5 years ago

I have never been a fan of feeding oats. Just look at their poop. Every picture tells a story. There are so many better feeds on the market.

Pros: easy to feed

Cons: goes right through them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caron W.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must

posted 5 years ago

Our girls love the additional treat added to their grain supplement. cant say I tried the instant oatmeal haha but I bet it went over well!

Pros: Love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for horses.

posted 5 years ago

I use oats in my senior horses that have a little harder time keeping weight on. I don't mind if the older ones have a little extra spunk!

Pros: Energy/calorie dense food

Cons: Overfeeding can cause problems

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevespicer
Flag
Rating: 5

My 2 tb's like this stuff!

posted 5 years ago

My boys like these, they seem like its easier for them to digest also!

Pros: easier 2 digest

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›