Product:
steam rolled oats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Unknown:
The Chicken Book
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The De Nemethy Method
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Methocarbamol
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (87) ›

Similar Products:
Purina Amplify
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Equine Jewel Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

lmf low carb grain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sef explanatary

posted 5 years ago

we always mixed rolled oats into our sweet feed to keep weight on and help keep then warm during the winter. they can put a lot of weight on so becareful

Pros: oats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise G.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not that great

posted 5 years ago

I have never been a fan of feeding oats. Just look at their poop. Every picture tells a story. There are so many better feeds on the market.

Pros: easy to feed

Cons: goes right through them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caron W.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must

posted 5 years ago

Our girls love the additional treat added to their grain supplement. cant say I tried the instant oatmeal haha but I bet it went over well!

Pros: Love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for horses.

posted 5 years ago

I use oats in my senior horses that have a little harder time keeping weight on. I don't mind if the older ones have a little extra spunk!

Pros: Energy/calorie dense food

Cons: Overfeeding can cause problems

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevespicer
Flag
Rating: 5

My 2 tb's like this stuff!

posted 5 years ago

My boys like these, they seem like its easier for them to digest also!

Pros: easier 2 digest

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›