Product:
purina strategy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Purina Amplify
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Equine Jewel Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

lmf low carb grain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jackie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Horses

posted 5 years ago

I fed this to my horses for a long time when I used to do horse shows. It kept them very healthy and their coats were really thick. Unfortunately after I got out of showing I could no longer afford to feed such high-quality stuff.

Pros: Great nutrition

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good feed

posted 5 years ago

Best feed I've found readily available. Also available even when I'm on the road. Pelleted for high digestibility and really consistently made - hard to find in this day of feed companies playing the commodities market.

Pros: consistent, sound quality

Cons: mass produced,

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our horses love this!

posted 5 years ago

We put our pregnant mare on this feed over a year ago. She kept a great condition even while nursing. All our horses are now on this feed, however we are mixing with sweet feed to help with the cost.

Pros: Horses like it, keeps condition even while nursing.

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice product

posted 6 years ago

we used this product when we were working the horses more than normal. They all seemed to like it and it helped to keep them healthy and keep the weight on with the extra work. Recommended

Pros: horses liked it

Cons: not available everywhere

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michelle h.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for show horses

posted 6 years ago

I used to use this product on all my show horses. It really helped keep their weight up during those extensive hunter/jumper shows.

Pros: Keeps weight on

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›