Product:
purina horse feed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 47 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Purina Amplify
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Equine Jewel Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

lmf low carb grain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
COZMOSPAL
Flag
Rating: 5

Great feed for horses!

posted 5 years ago

This is a good quality product line. The Omolenes come in three different varities and all are excellent. Highly recommended.

Pros: good quality feed

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Feed

posted 5 years ago

All purina feeds are really excellent. I feel that they have a staff that has researched and also changed with the times.

Pros: Quality

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janis  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love their products

posted 5 years ago

All I feed are Purina products.Great quality feed!!

Pros: High quality feed

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Barney loves it

posted 5 years ago

This is been fed all the time at the house, horses clean it up because it tastes good, keeps good body weight

Pros: Healthy product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Feed

posted 5 years ago

Purina horse feeds as well as all their other lines of feeds have always been at the top of the leader board.

Pros: Effective

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›