Product:
purina horse feed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 47 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Purina Amplify
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Equine Jewel Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

lmf low carb grain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
COZMOSPAL
Flag
Rating: 5

Great feed for horses!

posted 5 years ago

This is a good quality product line. The Omolenes come in three different varities and all are excellent. Highly recommended.

Pros: good quality feed

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Feed

posted 5 years ago

All purina feeds are really excellent. I feel that they have a staff that has researched and also changed with the times.

Pros: Quality

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janis  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love their products

posted 5 years ago

All I feed are Purina products.Great quality feed!!

Pros: High quality feed

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Barney loves it

posted 5 years ago

This is been fed all the time at the house, horses clean it up because it tastes good, keeps good body weight

Pros: Healthy product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Feed

posted 5 years ago

Purina horse feeds as well as all their other lines of feeds have always been at the top of the leader board.

Pros: Effective

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›