Product:
purina horse feed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 47 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Purina Amplify
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Equine Jewel Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

lmf low carb grain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

They are what they eat

posted 5 years ago

the horses we feed love this food, always want more and try to get each otehr's. we know it is of the highest quality. we use the regular and senior feed. it is easy to mix or soak for easy chewing. this feed is also affordable.

Pros: high quality, vitamen and mineral fortified, good flavor

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise G.
Flag
Rating: 5

My favorite

posted 5 years ago

Purina is all I use now. I really the Ultium for horses that are hard keepers. It has a very high fat content and the protein is not excessive. All their products are excellent.

Pros: Good quality

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ETH911
Flag
Rating: 5

Equine Senior

posted 5 years ago

I give this to all my older horses. It is especially good to use wet for one of my horses who has choked twice lately and another who is almost 30.

Pros: Horses love it, easy to feed wet

Cons: sometimes clumps

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Simple

posted 5 years ago

i like most purina feed. dog cat etc. this is a good feed not just because they like it but it is also good for them as i feel most purina feeds are

Pros: they enjoy it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjm
Flag
Rjm
Rating: 5

Great feed

posted 5 years ago

Purina has always been a reliable feed for all animals. Our horses really like the purina food and we have never had any problems with it.

Pros: Great for horses

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›