Product:
Purina Amplify
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Equine Jewel Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

lmf low carb grain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Seminole Wellness PerformSafe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
KKHartley
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for Older Guys

posted 5 years ago

This stuff works really well to put weight on an older horse. I have seen it really help some really skinny horses. I highly recommend it.

Pros: easy to use and very effective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ETH911
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Great

posted 5 years ago

I've been using this on an older mare with COPD. She was an easy keeper until recently and it has really helped maintain a good weight.

Pros: A little bit goes a long way. Easy to feed.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great supplement

posted 5 years ago

We use this at the ranch for the older horses or the ones that aren't gaining weight as fast as we would like. Highly recommend it.

Pros: Good for older horses

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sadiesgrandmom
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for older horses

posted 5 years ago

This is a great supplement for older horses or horses that are slow to gain weight. Comes highly recommended.

Pros: great product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janis  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good quality feed

posted 5 years ago

I like all purina products. This one is good for a hard keeper,provided your horse is not a picky eater.

Pros: For hard keepers

Cons: some may not like

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›