Product:
Purina Amplify
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Equine Jewel Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

lmf low carb grain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Seminole Wellness PerformSafe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
KKHartley
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for Older Guys

posted 5 years ago

This stuff works really well to put weight on an older horse. I have seen it really help some really skinny horses. I highly recommend it.

Pros: easy to use and very effective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ETH911
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Great

posted 5 years ago

I've been using this on an older mare with COPD. She was an easy keeper until recently and it has really helped maintain a good weight.

Pros: A little bit goes a long way. Easy to feed.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great supplement

posted 5 years ago

We use this at the ranch for the older horses or the ones that aren't gaining weight as fast as we would like. Highly recommend it.

Pros: Good for older horses

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sadiesgrandmom
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for older horses

posted 5 years ago

This is a great supplement for older horses or horses that are slow to gain weight. Comes highly recommended.

Pros: great product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janis  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good quality feed

posted 5 years ago

I like all purina products. This one is good for a hard keeper,provided your horse is not a picky eater.

Pros: For hard keepers

Cons: some may not like

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›