Product:
Purina Amplify
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Equine Jewel Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

lmf low carb grain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Seminole Wellness PerformSafe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Laureen b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Used with Rescues

posted 5 years ago

Everyone that I know that uses this says it works great on putting weight on hard keepers and emaciated horses.

Pros: Great!

Cons: Pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda I.
Flag
Rating: 5

It Actually Works

posted 5 years ago

Purina Amplify is one supplement that truely does do the job of putting or keeping weight on.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Stuff

posted 5 years ago

My horses coat and weight have improved immensely since he has been on this product. His sorrel coat shines like a new penny. I will definitely keep feeding this.

Pros: Palatable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wendy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Horseshoers secret

posted 5 years ago

Love this product. Helped make my mares hoof stronger and even made her coat appear healthier. She now has better feet which both I and my farrier appreciate.

Pros: Biotin and other hoof enhancing coat improving products.

Cons: The price. Which has recently went up at tractor supply.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marissa F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for weight gain

posted 5 years ago

This works really well for older horses or horses that get thin in the winter.

Pros: Weight gain

Cons: nope

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›