Product:
Purina Amplify
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Equine Jewel Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

lmf low carb grain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Seminole Wellness PerformSafe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Laureen b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Used with Rescues

posted 6 years ago

Everyone that I know that uses this says it works great on putting weight on hard keepers and emaciated horses.

Pros: Great!

Cons: Pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda I.
Flag
Rating: 5

It Actually Works

posted 6 years ago

Purina Amplify is one supplement that truely does do the job of putting or keeping weight on.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Stuff

posted 6 years ago

My horses coat and weight have improved immensely since he has been on this product. His sorrel coat shines like a new penny. I will definitely keep feeding this.

Pros: Palatable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wendy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Horseshoers secret

posted 6 years ago

Love this product. Helped make my mares hoof stronger and even made her coat appear healthier. She now has better feet which both I and my farrier appreciate.

Pros: Biotin and other hoof enhancing coat improving products.

Cons: The price. Which has recently went up at tractor supply.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marissa F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for weight gain

posted 6 years ago

This works really well for older horses or horses that get thin in the winter.

Pros: Weight gain

Cons: nope

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org