Product:
Purina Amplify
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Equine Jewel Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

lmf low carb grain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Seminole Wellness PerformSafe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Louise G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Purina's Best

posted 5 years ago

Purina makes the best horse feed ever, I think anyway. Amplify and Ultium are high fat. Great for getting that skinny horse up on his weight.

Pros: High Fat

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great additive for hard to keep horses

posted 5 years ago

This is great for underweight foster horses or just hard-to-keep horses. We have a Thoroughbred that eats and eats, but still needs that extra boost. This did the trick. It may be a little pricey, but it's well worth it.

Pros: Weight gain, easy to feed

Cons: A little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jerry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hard to keep?

posted 5 years ago

Especially designed at their equine lab, this suppliment is exactly what you need to build that weight without over feeding.

Pros: Best suppliment available

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drdhansen
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

Good way to keep weight on a picky eater or older horse. They do like it alot, so you have to keep the lid on tight!

Pros: Helps with weight

Cons: They like it so much!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Supplement

posted 5 years ago

Purina Amplify is really a good supplement to give your hard keeper or ones that might be in need of some rehab.

Pros: Effective

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›