Product:
Purina Amplify
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Equine Jewel Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

lmf low carb grain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Seminole Wellness PerformSafe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Louise G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Purina's Best

posted 6 years ago

Purina makes the best horse feed ever, I think anyway. Amplify and Ultium are high fat. Great for getting that skinny horse up on his weight.

Pros: High Fat

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great additive for hard to keep horses

posted 6 years ago

This is great for underweight foster horses or just hard-to-keep horses. We have a Thoroughbred that eats and eats, but still needs that extra boost. This did the trick. It may be a little pricey, but it's well worth it.

Pros: Weight gain, easy to feed

Cons: A little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jerry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hard to keep?

posted 6 years ago

Especially designed at their equine lab, this suppliment is exactly what you need to build that weight without over feeding.

Pros: Best suppliment available

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drdhansen
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

Good way to keep weight on a picky eater or older horse. They do like it alot, so you have to keep the lid on tight!

Pros: Helps with weight

Cons: They like it so much!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Supplement

posted 6 years ago

Purina Amplify is really a good supplement to give your hard keeper or ones that might be in need of some rehab.

Pros: Effective

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org