Product:
Purina Amplify
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Equine Jewel Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

lmf low carb grain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Seminole Wellness PerformSafe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Louise G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Purina's Best

posted 5 years ago

Purina makes the best horse feed ever, I think anyway. Amplify and Ultium are high fat. Great for getting that skinny horse up on his weight.

Pros: High Fat

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great additive for hard to keep horses

posted 5 years ago

This is great for underweight foster horses or just hard-to-keep horses. We have a Thoroughbred that eats and eats, but still needs that extra boost. This did the trick. It may be a little pricey, but it's well worth it.

Pros: Weight gain, easy to feed

Cons: A little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jerry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hard to keep?

posted 5 years ago

Especially designed at their equine lab, this suppliment is exactly what you need to build that weight without over feeding.

Pros: Best suppliment available

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drdhansen
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

Good way to keep weight on a picky eater or older horse. They do like it alot, so you have to keep the lid on tight!

Pros: Helps with weight

Cons: They like it so much!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Supplement

posted 5 years ago

Purina Amplify is really a good supplement to give your hard keeper or ones that might be in need of some rehab.

Pros: Effective

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›