Product:
Pony Pops
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Purina Amplify
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Equine Jewel Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

lmf low carb grain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun & Entertaining

posted 5 years ago

These are great to use when you have to keep one stalled for awhile. Keeps them busy and entertained at the same time.

Pros: Entertaining

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stevefrye f.
Flag
Rating: 5

My horse likes it

posted 5 years ago

My horse likes it will keep him entertained with a good treat for quite a while. Also use it in horse trailer...

Pros: mount in stall

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Special treats

posted 5 years ago

my friend has 2 horses and a pony and she got some of these fro them and they loved them, they kept wanting more.

Pros: pony loved them

Cons: didnt find one

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drew359
Flag
Rating: 4

Sucker for horses!

posted 5 years ago

Something new and different to keep your stalled horse occupied!

Pros: New and fun

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DQuinn5
Flag
Rating: 5

Horses love them

posted 5 years ago

A good treat to keep horses busy

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: do not last long enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›