Product:
Pony Pops
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Purina Amplify
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Equine Jewel Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

lmf low carb grain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun & Entertaining

posted 6 years ago

These are great to use when you have to keep one stalled for awhile. Keeps them busy and entertained at the same time.

Pros: Entertaining

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stevefrye f.
Flag
Rating: 5

My horse likes it

posted 6 years ago

My horse likes it will keep him entertained with a good treat for quite a while. Also use it in horse trailer...

Pros: mount in stall

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Special treats

posted 6 years ago

my friend has 2 horses and a pony and she got some of these fro them and they loved them, they kept wanting more.

Pros: pony loved them

Cons: didnt find one

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drew359
Flag
Rating: 4

Sucker for horses!

posted 6 years ago

Something new and different to keep your stalled horse occupied!

Pros: New and fun

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DQuinn5
Flag
Rating: 5

Horses love them

posted 6 years ago

A good treat to keep horses busy

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: do not last long enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org