Product:
Pear, Apple, Banana Horse Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Purina Amplify
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Equine Jewel Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

lmf low carb grain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats

posted 5 years ago

Our girls have been picky in the past on treats. We have tried these and our horses seemed to like them. You would know it if they didn't! LOL~~ They seem to be healthy and that counts for a lot also.

Pros: gotta love the fruit!

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tasting treats

posted 5 years ago

We went to a horse show where someone had some of these treats. My horses loved them but I can't seem to find them locally. I'll check on the internet and see if I can find a dealer close by.

Pros: Nice Texture

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Choya M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well for deer also

posted 5 years ago

I feed this stuff to my deer also they abosutly love this stuff. I would recommend this to everyone who feeds their deer.

Pros: Deer love this stuff

Cons: ""

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 5 years ago

the fruit alone makes this a great product. they just love it and are always looking for it. try it they will like it

Pros: fruit

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty

posted 5 years ago

the banana one smells the best but they dont have any preferences....just grab as many as possible from me

Pros: horses love them

Cons: horses love them too much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›