Product:
Pear, Apple, Banana Horse Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Purina Amplify
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Equine Jewel Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

lmf low carb grain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats

posted 6 years ago

Our girls have been picky in the past on treats. We have tried these and our horses seemed to like them. You would know it if they didn't! LOL~~ They seem to be healthy and that counts for a lot also.

Pros: gotta love the fruit!

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tasting treats

posted 6 years ago

We went to a horse show where someone had some of these treats. My horses loved them but I can't seem to find them locally. I'll check on the internet and see if I can find a dealer close by.

Pros: Nice Texture

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Choya M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well for deer also

posted 6 years ago

I feed this stuff to my deer also they abosutly love this stuff. I would recommend this to everyone who feeds their deer.

Pros: Deer love this stuff

Cons: ""

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

the fruit alone makes this a great product. they just love it and are always looking for it. try it they will like it

Pros: fruit

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty

posted 6 years ago

the banana one smells the best but they dont have any preferences....just grab as many as possible from me

Pros: horses love them

Cons: horses love them too much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org