Product:
Omolene 300
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Purina Amplify
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Equine Jewel Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

lmf low carb grain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for horses in training/performance!

posted 5 years ago

I used this feed for our barrel horse. Has extra fat, protein and vitamins for performance and stamina. Can be purchased at most feed stores and is priced similar to other feeds.

Pros: Easy to feed!

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drdhansen
Flag
Rating: 5

These are good products for horses

posted 5 years ago

I have fed several of the Omolene products and find them easy touse, store and get my horses to eat. The 300 is for more active horses than mine, so I use the 200 now.

Pros: This provides high energy in low calories

Cons: Can get pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Danielle N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Well said

posted 6 years ago

I know several people who have fed this and knowi t is a great food. It is best for very active horses.

Pros: a

Cons: b

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kalecamo
Flag
Rating: 4

Horses love

posted 6 years ago

i feed this to a young colt who had lost some wait he gained back pretty quick

Pros: great feed

Cons: n

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melody M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

Really good for putting weight on.

Pros: good

Cons: bad

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›