Product:
Nutrena
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Similar Products:
Purina Amplify
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Equine Jewel Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

lmf low carb grain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cady W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutrena food

posted 5 years ago

we only feed are horses nutrena feed when we are showing. we use it to get them all nice and shiny for show season.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 5 years ago

Nutrena is a very good quailty feed. We use the senior feed for our older horse and she does very well on it.

Pros: good ingredients

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Great Feed

posted 5 years ago

Nutrena has a whole line of excellent feeds. I've used this for years and my horses look great.

Pros: Quality

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KennethM
Flag
Rating: 5

Great feed

posted 5 years ago

I use several different products from Nutrena, from babies to seniors they all love it

Pros: good all around feed

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this stuff.

posted 5 years ago

I love the way the horses dont get all sugared up. I only buy the Safe Choice product.

Pros: Low carb!

Cons: hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›