Product:
Nutrena
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Similar Products:
Purina Amplify
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Equine Jewel Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

lmf low carb grain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Craig W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Neutrina products

posted 5 years ago

we use nutrina feeds almost exclusively. We have always had good luck with them and have not had any of our animals do badly with them. I Reccomend them to all.

Pros: palatable, cost effective, high digestibility

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Larry N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Everybody can use it

posted 5 years ago

We transititioned to Nutrena Safe Choice before we moved to Texas. All of our equines handle the product very well. We soak it before serving to prevent coke.

Pros: We have equines from 3 to 13 years old and all can use it

Cons: none so far

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Feed

posted 5 years ago

I have used Nutrena feeds for several years now and they have done a wonderful job of keeping my easy keepers healthy and my hard keepers keep their weight on.

Pros: Health

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

peggy n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutrena Safechoice is our choice

posted 5 years ago

We used to have different foods for different type horses - senior, performance, young horses. Now we use just one and it is a whole lot easier and safer.

Pros: Excellent for all types of horses

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tiffany T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the shiny coat

posted 6 years ago

I love this for my horse's coat but I had to mix it. Although, she is a very picky girl, it does have a different smell.

Pros: Shiny Coat

Cons: Had to mix with sweet grain

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›