Product:
Nutrena Senior
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By Nutrena:
Nutrena SafeChoice
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Nutrena Compete
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Nutrena Loyall puppy formula
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Purina Amplify
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Equine Jewel Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

lmf low carb grain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Feed

posted 5 years ago

Nutrena Senior has been very effective in helping to maintain my older horses in the weight I feel they should be in.

Pros: Effective

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda I.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Senior Feed

posted 5 years ago

I've used this on my older hard keepers and it has done and excellent job keeping them in good weight and health.

Pros: Quality

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sylvia  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

27 year old stallion

posted 5 years ago

I have been feeding Nutrena Sr. to my stallion for several years now. I think it helps him keep his weight up.

Pros: excellant

Cons: non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheri  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Decent Feed

posted 5 years ago

I had fed this at one time to my oldest mare i had for 20 yrs. and she did great on it . I liked its quality

Pros: Moist, good quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for needed weight

posted 5 years ago

Our horses like the taste of this food, and its also great for the equines that need to add weight as well.

Pros: Great for needed weight

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›