Product:
Nutrena Senior
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By Nutrena:
Nutrena SafeChoice
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Nutrena Compete
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Nutrena Loyall puppy formula
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Purina Amplify
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Equine Jewel Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

lmf low carb grain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Feed

posted 5 years ago

Nutrena Senior has been very effective in helping to maintain my older horses in the weight I feel they should be in.

Pros: Effective

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda I.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Senior Feed

posted 5 years ago

I've used this on my older hard keepers and it has done and excellent job keeping them in good weight and health.

Pros: Quality

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sylvia  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

27 year old stallion

posted 5 years ago

I have been feeding Nutrena Sr. to my stallion for several years now. I think it helps him keep his weight up.

Pros: excellant

Cons: non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheri  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Decent Feed

posted 5 years ago

I had fed this at one time to my oldest mare i had for 20 yrs. and she did great on it . I liked its quality

Pros: Moist, good quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for needed weight

posted 5 years ago

Our horses like the taste of this food, and its also great for the equines that need to add weight as well.

Pros: Great for needed weight

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›