Product:
Nutrena Senior
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By Nutrena:
Nutrena SafeChoice
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Nutrena Compete
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Nutrena Loyall puppy formula
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Purina Amplify
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Equine Jewel Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

lmf low carb grain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Feed

posted 6 years ago

Nutrena Senior has been very effective in helping to maintain my older horses in the weight I feel they should be in.

Pros: Effective

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda I.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Senior Feed

posted 6 years ago

I've used this on my older hard keepers and it has done and excellent job keeping them in good weight and health.

Pros: Quality

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sylvia  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

27 year old stallion

posted 6 years ago

I have been feeding Nutrena Sr. to my stallion for several years now. I think it helps him keep his weight up.

Pros: excellant

Cons: non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheri  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Decent Feed

posted 6 years ago

I had fed this at one time to my oldest mare i had for 20 yrs. and she did great on it . I liked its quality

Pros: Moist, good quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for needed weight

posted 6 years ago

Our horses like the taste of this food, and its also great for the equines that need to add weight as well.

Pros: Great for needed weight

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org