Product:
Kent Omegatin
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Kent Marine:
HI-S RO 120gpd
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kent Marine Reef Starter Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kent Marine Concentrated Liquid Calcium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (75) ›

Similar Products:
Purina Amplify
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Equine Jewel Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

lmf low carb grain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good feed

posted 5 years ago

This is a very good horse feed. A friend of mine fed this to her senior gelding when he couldn't keep weight on. With the fatty acids and low starch he almost immediately started gaining weight.

Pros: Quality

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good horse feed

posted 5 years ago

We feed a couple special needs horses at the barn I work at (and we keep about 152 horses at one time). It's really effective, and seemed to help out a lot!

Pros: great horse feed for the special needs horses

Cons: not all horses like the texture

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AmericanMade
Flag
Rating: 4

Great addition to the feed program

posted 5 years ago

This product has been great for the TBs we bring off the track that need to put on some weight without increasing energy levels.

Pros: adds weight without craziness

Cons: pricey but only small quauntities needed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trish D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 5 years ago

Nice soft pellet to get weight on your horse. It's a great feed, which isn't the least suprising since Kent makes it!

Pros: Really works

Cons: very expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Horse feed

posted 5 years ago

this horse feed really does help horses keep their weight on and just right...

Pros: Its just great

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›