Product:
Italian Pull On Bell Boots
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By By Beval (Beval.com):
Heritage Raised Figure 8 Bridle with Reins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Heritage Padded Bridle w/ Reins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Beval Suede-Top Half Pad
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Purina Amplify
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Equine Jewel Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

lmf low carb grain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 5

The most durable bell boots out there

posted 5 years ago

If you have a horse who repeatedly destroys their bell boots try these. Lots of warmbloods at my barn wears these. I love them but my horse is in between sizes so it makes it hard to take on and off. But I always trust that they won't get ripped off. As I said VERY durable.

Pros: Its durability

Cons: They ARE pull ons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hannah K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice Boots

posted 5 years ago

These bell boots are really good if you have a horse who is constantly removing their boots and pulling off their shoes. They don't rub and are very durable. They are a little difficult to take on and off but after a while you will get the hang of it.

Pros: Durable, Do not come off

Cons: Hard to put on/ take off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RemarkablySpecial
Flag
Rating: 5

These Italian Bell Boots are the best I've used.

posted 5 years ago

I really like these bell boots. They stand up to heavy use, clean up nicely and don't rub. We've bought other bell boots that were not supposed to rub and they did! These are what we use and recommend, especially for turn out.

Pros: Quality, softness (doesn't cause rubs on skin).

Cons: Once piece, can be a pain to put on and take off.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ok boots

posted 5 years ago

I had a hard time with these boots. If you get the right size for your horse they are very hard to put. If they are easy to put on they are the wrong size and will fall off.

Pros: None

Cons: hard to put on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjm
Flag
Rjm
Rating: 3

Ok Boots

posted 5 years ago

I was not impressed with these boots. They were hard to get on and easily rip off.

Pros: none

Cons: rip very easy

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›