Product:
Boot Care Kit
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Similar Products:
Purina Amplify
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Equine Jewel Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

lmf low carb grain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Kit has it all

posted 5 years ago

This boot care kit has everything you need in one compact carrier. One is a cleaner, then conditioner and the needed water/stain repellant. Good for a gift the way it comes packaged.

Pros: Quality

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patricia  C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Keeps shoes looking good

posted 5 years ago

This can be a little messy and it takes time to polish and care for your shoes and boots, but it is a necessity if you want your cowboy boots to look good.

Pros: waterproofs them

Cons: Takes time to keep shoes looking good

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Use on all leather

posted 5 years ago

Once I get the bottle out, watch out! Anything that is leather and that color is going to get touched up. Makes leather goods look almost new again.

Pros: Use on saddles, tack, boots, purses & furniture

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Acruate

posted 5 years ago

the best thing i have found about this product is that it has a woderful waterproofing quality. makes the boots look like ne is just and added plus

Pros: all things

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debra C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Shows

posted 6 years ago

This is a great kit to throw into your show tack trunk. It has everything you would need for any last minute touchups at the show.

Pros: Works great. Convenient

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›