Product:
Boot Care Kit
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Similar Products:
Purina Amplify
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Equine Jewel Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

lmf low carb grain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Kit has it all

posted 6 years ago

This boot care kit has everything you need in one compact carrier. One is a cleaner, then conditioner and the needed water/stain repellant. Good for a gift the way it comes packaged.

Pros: Quality

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patricia  C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Keeps shoes looking good

posted 6 years ago

This can be a little messy and it takes time to polish and care for your shoes and boots, but it is a necessity if you want your cowboy boots to look good.

Pros: waterproofs them

Cons: Takes time to keep shoes looking good

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Use on all leather

posted 6 years ago

Once I get the bottle out, watch out! Anything that is leather and that color is going to get touched up. Makes leather goods look almost new again.

Pros: Use on saddles, tack, boots, purses & furniture

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Acruate

posted 6 years ago

the best thing i have found about this product is that it has a woderful waterproofing quality. makes the boots look like ne is just and added plus

Pros: all things

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debra C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Shows

posted 7 years ago

This is a great kit to throw into your show tack trunk. It has everything you would need for any last minute touchups at the show.

Pros: Works great. Convenient

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org