Product:
Boot Care Kit
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Similar Products:
Purina Amplify
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Equine Jewel Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

lmf low carb grain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Kit has it all

posted 6 years ago

This boot care kit has everything you need in one compact carrier. One is a cleaner, then conditioner and the needed water/stain repellant. Good for a gift the way it comes packaged.

Pros: Quality

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patricia  C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Keeps shoes looking good

posted 5 years ago

This can be a little messy and it takes time to polish and care for your shoes and boots, but it is a necessity if you want your cowboy boots to look good.

Pros: waterproofs them

Cons: Takes time to keep shoes looking good

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Use on all leather

posted 5 years ago

Once I get the bottle out, watch out! Anything that is leather and that color is going to get touched up. Makes leather goods look almost new again.

Pros: Use on saddles, tack, boots, purses & furniture

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Acruate

posted 6 years ago

the best thing i have found about this product is that it has a woderful waterproofing quality. makes the boots look like ne is just and added plus

Pros: all things

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debra C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Shows

posted 6 years ago

This is a great kit to throw into your show tack trunk. It has everything you would need for any last minute touchups at the show.

Pros: Works great. Convenient

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›