Product:
Boot Care Kit
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Similar Products:
Purina Amplify
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Equine Jewel Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

lmf low carb grain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Krystle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great boot cleaner.

posted 7 years ago

This boot cleaner works really well with horse boot and other boots also.
Will not darken smooth finished leather or leave even a residue!!

Pros: Works really good.

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kbsluvanimals
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps leather clean

posted 7 years ago

this is all a person needs to keep the leather top notch

Pros: works great

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

For any leather shoes, western or other

posted 7 years ago

This is a perfect product for any one with leather shoes. I do not just use it on my western boots. I use it on all my leather shoes. Great product. Works great.

Pros: cleans, seals, protects, priceed good

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy Way to Do it !!

posted 6 years ago

A lot of treatments will leave a "trace" of their having "been there". Some actually PROCLAIM their visit with stains !!

This product provides great protection and preservation without a hint of stain or discoloration !

Pros: No discoloration !!

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Needed

posted 6 years ago

Leather boots need to be regularly maintained to keep from becoming deteriorated.

This product cleans, helps to keep the leather supple, and gives a good shine to the boots.

Doesn't smell too bad, either!

Pros: Keeps clean, supple

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org