Product:
Boot Care Kit
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Similar Products:
Purina Amplify
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Equine Jewel Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

lmf low carb grain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Krystle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great boot cleaner.

posted 6 years ago

This boot cleaner works really well with horse boot and other boots also.
Will not darken smooth finished leather or leave even a residue!!

Pros: Works really good.

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kbsluvanimals
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps leather clean

posted 6 years ago

this is all a person needs to keep the leather top notch

Pros: works great

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

For any leather shoes, western or other

posted 6 years ago

This is a perfect product for any one with leather shoes. I do not just use it on my western boots. I use it on all my leather shoes. Great product. Works great.

Pros: cleans, seals, protects, priceed good

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy Way to Do it !!

posted 5 years ago

A lot of treatments will leave a "trace" of their having "been there". Some actually PROCLAIM their visit with stains !!

This product provides great protection and preservation without a hint of stain or discoloration !

Pros: No discoloration !!

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Needed

posted 5 years ago

Leather boots need to be regularly maintained to keep from becoming deteriorated.

This product cleans, helps to keep the leather supple, and gives a good shine to the boots.

Doesn't smell too bad, either!

Pros: Keeps clean, supple

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›