Product:
Boot Care Kit
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Similar Products:
Purina Amplify
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Equine Jewel Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

lmf low carb grain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Krystle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great boot cleaner.

posted 6 years ago

This boot cleaner works really well with horse boot and other boots also.
Will not darken smooth finished leather or leave even a residue!!

Pros: Works really good.

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kbsluvanimals
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps leather clean

posted 6 years ago

this is all a person needs to keep the leather top notch

Pros: works great

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

For any leather shoes, western or other

posted 6 years ago

This is a perfect product for any one with leather shoes. I do not just use it on my western boots. I use it on all my leather shoes. Great product. Works great.

Pros: cleans, seals, protects, priceed good

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy Way to Do it !!

posted 6 years ago

A lot of treatments will leave a "trace" of their having "been there". Some actually PROCLAIM their visit with stains !!

This product provides great protection and preservation without a hint of stain or discoloration !

Pros: No discoloration !!

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Needed

posted 6 years ago

Leather boots need to be regularly maintained to keep from becoming deteriorated.

This product cleans, helps to keep the leather supple, and gives a good shine to the boots.

Doesn't smell too bad, either!

Pros: Keeps clean, supple

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›