Product:
Bartlett Corn
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Purina Amplify
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Equine Jewel Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

lmf low carb grain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lallyke
Flag
Rating: 3

Kelly

posted 6 years ago

I find that this is an inexpensive way to keep weight on your horse. It also mixes things up a bit, especially if they are on pellets.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-10-17 16:40:53 GMT]:
Great for putting weight on a horse...especially good for older horses

Pros: Adds fat, inexpensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JFerguson0159
Flag
Rating: 5

Horse Loves

posted 6 years ago

I feed this to my horse in the colder months to help keep him a bit thicker and it seems to help get through the winter months.

Pros: Promotes healthy weight

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Basic

posted 6 years ago

corn will put weight on which is not a bad thing for winter but limit it in an inactive horse. it is a quick source of energy

Pros: good for winter feeding

Cons: too much too fat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious

posted 6 years ago

This bartlett corn seems great for horses in cold weather. Especially ones that need to put extra weight on in a hurry.

Pros: Designed well

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

Helped put weight on my guys

posted 6 years ago

This is great for when your horses need to put on pounds, it works like a charm, I recommended it!

Pros: Increases weight gain

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org