Product:
Bartlett Corn
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Purina Amplify
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Equine Jewel Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

lmf low carb grain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kathy s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Corn any one

posted 6 years ago

barlett corn is what my in laws nieghbors use to feed their horses ...every time im therer i get to feed them so i know they love this stuff

Pros: several

Cons: nope

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

A super treat

posted 6 years ago

barlett corn is a great treat in the winter time for our horses. they get different treats all winter.

Pros: great treat for your horses

Cons: na

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for keeping weight on!

posted 5 years ago

Great for horses that need extra weight. and it can also be used for horses that are in really poor condition. sometimes horses come in at a 1 on the scale and need a lot of tlc. this is great for those guys.

Pros: Great for keeping weight on!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MOODIE
Flag
Rating: 5

Not just for squirrels

posted 6 years ago

Horses that need a little extra weight love and need a bit of corn pellets. We fostered 8 horses from a hoarder. The vet recommended corn as part of their food plan to get them back to health.

Pros: taste, kernels, nutritional

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Corn on the cobb

posted 5 years ago

Horses really love this barlett corn it must all the great things they put in it that makes horses go nuts. If they love it that's great.

Pros: very tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›