Product:
Bartlett Corn
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Purina Amplify
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Equine Jewel Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

lmf low carb grain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kathy s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Corn any one

posted 6 years ago

barlett corn is what my in laws nieghbors use to feed their horses ...every time im therer i get to feed them so i know they love this stuff

Pros: several

Cons: nope

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

A super treat

posted 6 years ago

barlett corn is a great treat in the winter time for our horses. they get different treats all winter.

Pros: great treat for your horses

Cons: na

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for keeping weight on!

posted 5 years ago

Great for horses that need extra weight. and it can also be used for horses that are in really poor condition. sometimes horses come in at a 1 on the scale and need a lot of tlc. this is great for those guys.

Pros: Great for keeping weight on!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MOODIE
Flag
Rating: 5

Not just for squirrels

posted 6 years ago

Horses that need a little extra weight love and need a bit of corn pellets. We fostered 8 horses from a hoarder. The vet recommended corn as part of their food plan to get them back to health.

Pros: taste, kernels, nutritional

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Corn on the cobb

posted 5 years ago

Horses really love this barlett corn it must all the great things they put in it that makes horses go nuts. If they love it that's great.

Pros: very tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›