Product:
Bartlett Corn
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Purina Amplify
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Equine Jewel Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

lmf low carb grain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kathy s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Corn any one

posted 7 years ago

barlett corn is what my in laws nieghbors use to feed their horses ...every time im therer i get to feed them so i know they love this stuff

Pros: several

Cons: nope

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

A super treat

posted 7 years ago

barlett corn is a great treat in the winter time for our horses. they get different treats all winter.

Pros: great treat for your horses

Cons: na

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for keeping weight on!

posted 6 years ago

Great for horses that need extra weight. and it can also be used for horses that are in really poor condition. sometimes horses come in at a 1 on the scale and need a lot of tlc. this is great for those guys.

Pros: Great for keeping weight on!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MOODIE
Flag
Rating: 5

Not just for squirrels

posted 7 years ago

Horses that need a little extra weight love and need a bit of corn pellets. We fostered 8 horses from a hoarder. The vet recommended corn as part of their food plan to get them back to health.

Pros: taste, kernels, nutritional

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Corn on the cobb

posted 6 years ago

Horses really love this barlett corn it must all the great things they put in it that makes horses go nuts. If they love it that's great.

Pros: very tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org