Product:
Whiskas Temptations Seafood Medley Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 57 reviews.

More Products By Whiskas:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Hearty Beef Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 73 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations All Natural Beef Cat Treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 31 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mimismom17
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love um!

posted 6 years ago

my cats will run you over when you shake that treat bag. they especially love the seafood medley flavor treats!

Pros: cats love them

Cons: kind of big for some kitties

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 3

Yummy for cats - not for their tummy

posted 5 years ago

Not the best choice of ingredients because of the by-products but the pets love them. Only feed infrequently.

Pros: Love 'em

Cons: ingredients

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maggiethecat
Flag
Rating: 5

The cats who live with me love these

posted 5 years ago

The cats who live with me love these treats & if I'd let them they would eat the whole bag at one time!

Pros: the cats love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bstrait
Flag
Rating: 4

Love Treat Time!

posted 5 years ago

Toby and Charlie look treat time. They only have to hear the bag open and they come running!

Pros: cats love these

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shannon b.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cats are spoiled...

posted 6 years ago

My cats are spoiled, so they like chicken better. It's a 50/50 shot in my experience...

Pros: The shelter cats LOVE them...

Cons: My cats HATE them...

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›