Product:
Whiskas Temptations Seafood Medley Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 57 reviews.

More Products By Whiskas:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Hearty Beef Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 73 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations All Natural Beef Cat Treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 31 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mimismom17
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love um!

posted 6 years ago

my cats will run you over when you shake that treat bag. they especially love the seafood medley flavor treats!

Pros: cats love them

Cons: kind of big for some kitties

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 3

Yummy for cats - not for their tummy

posted 6 years ago

Not the best choice of ingredients because of the by-products but the pets love them. Only feed infrequently.

Pros: Love 'em

Cons: ingredients

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maggiethecat
Flag
Rating: 5

The cats who live with me love these

posted 6 years ago

The cats who live with me love these treats & if I'd let them they would eat the whole bag at one time!

Pros: the cats love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bstrait
Flag
Rating: 4

Love Treat Time!

posted 6 years ago

Toby and Charlie look treat time. They only have to hear the bag open and they come running!

Pros: cats love these

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shannon b.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cats are spoiled...

posted 6 years ago

My cats are spoiled, so they like chicken better. It's a 50/50 shot in my experience...

Pros: The shelter cats LOVE them...

Cons: My cats HATE them...

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org