Product:
Whiskas Temptations Seafood Medley Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 57 reviews.

More Products By Whiskas:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Hearty Beef Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 73 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations All Natural Beef Cat Treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 31 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stevietoosfriend
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

My cats love these, but I have a stray that comes around to eat. That has eaten these most of the winter and I do beleive it helped fatten him up a bit.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Eugene M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy!

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this stuff! Crunchy on the outside, soft on the inside. Even finicky eaters get excited when they hear the sound of the bag being open!

Pros: Tasty, tasty, tasty!

Cons: Packages are small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blackie1
Flag
Rating: 5

We like this brand

posted 5 years ago

We've never found a bad flavor of this brand, and this is no exception. The cats go through a bag in no time, never leave any behind

Pros: taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meryl O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tartar control treat

posted 5 years ago

This is a little bit more expensive but cats seem to love it, and it is providing a service while they are eating.

Pros: Crunchy on the outside, soft inside,Controls tartar

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gloria B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats

posted 5 years ago

Cats loved these treats! I don't give them too many-but they appreciate them when I do. Reasonably priced too.

Pros: easy to reseal bag

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›