Product:
Whiskas Temptations Seafood Medley Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 57 reviews.

More Products By Whiskas:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Hearty Beef Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 73 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations All Natural Beef Cat Treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 31 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very tasty

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this treat. I tradce this off with another brand that they also love. My cat Geronimo know exactly what the package looks like when I get it out of the cupboard. Loves these treats.

Pros: Cats love

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Crunchy Treats!

posted 6 years ago

This is a good treat for the shelter cats. Every once in awhile we get this as a donation. We add this to their regular food and they just love it. The crunchy treats are good for their teeth.

Pros: taste, great treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peg L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good bedtime snack!

posted 5 years ago

Our cats (and our dog) love these treats! Right before we all go to bed they line up for their bedtime treats. It's nice they have a variety of flavors so they don't get bored with them.

Pros: Variety of flavors

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ihatesnow
Flag
Rating: 5

We always have these around

posted 5 years ago

The cats love to crunch away on these. I put out little piles, and then watch them disappear until there's just a little damp patch on the table. I never have to clean up leftovers.

Pros: crunchy and tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MICHELLE M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Christmas present

posted 5 years ago

We almost always find these in gift packs for Christmas. My cats love these so much we have to keep them in sealed plastic containers or they find them and help themselves

Pros: My cats love these

Cons: They can always find the package once it's open

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›