Product:
Whiskas Temptations Seafood Medley Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 57 reviews.

More Products By Whiskas:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Hearty Beef Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 73 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations All Natural Beef Cat Treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 31 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DDRau
Flag
Rating: 4

Great lure

posted 5 years ago

Guess these are adictive like human Cheetos because the cats really love them - dog does too. They are crunchy so there could be some value for their teeth but the ingredients are a little suspect. At least shaking the bag gets them out from under the bed.

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: By-products is the first ingredient

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan M.
Flag
Rating: 5

---

posted 6 years ago

our cats LOVE THESE. you know on the bag how it says when u shake the bag they'll come running. my cats litterally do that! i hat to start puting the treats in a plastic container because i would put them on the shelf and Jack would rip open the bag.

Pros: ---

Cons: ---

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay, but prefer others

posted 5 years ago

My cat will eat these occasionally. He doesn't turn his nose up at them always, but most of the time he much prefers another treat. DJ is not a gourmet and will eat all but one treat that I've brought home. Whiskas is his second least favorite.

Pros: none

Cons: nothing special

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caroline E.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats LOVE IT

posted 6 years ago

My cats absolutely love Temptations!!! They go crazy every time they see me with a bag of them. I think they like the "filled" centers in the treats. They respond better to these treats than any other they have tried.

Pros: They must taste great.

Cons: I haven't found any.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jason P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the Whiskas!!

posted 5 years ago

Our cats get the best of both worlds--a crunchy outside with a chewy inside. No stomach upset and they always beg for more. Lots of variety to choose from and good prices. I always find them at Walmart or PetCo.

Pros: tasty treats our cats love to eat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›