Product:
Whiskas Temptations Seafood Medley Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 57 reviews.

More Products By Whiskas:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Hearty Beef Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 73 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations All Natural Beef Cat Treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 31 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DDRau
Flag
Rating: 4

Great lure

posted 5 years ago

Guess these are adictive like human Cheetos because the cats really love them - dog does too. They are crunchy so there could be some value for their teeth but the ingredients are a little suspect. At least shaking the bag gets them out from under the bed.

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: By-products is the first ingredient

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan M.
Flag
Rating: 5

---

posted 5 years ago

our cats LOVE THESE. you know on the bag how it says when u shake the bag they'll come running. my cats litterally do that! i hat to start puting the treats in a plastic container because i would put them on the shelf and Jack would rip open the bag.

Pros: ---

Cons: ---

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay, but prefer others

posted 5 years ago

My cat will eat these occasionally. He doesn't turn his nose up at them always, but most of the time he much prefers another treat. DJ is not a gourmet and will eat all but one treat that I've brought home. Whiskas is his second least favorite.

Pros: none

Cons: nothing special

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caroline E.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats LOVE IT

posted 5 years ago

My cats absolutely love Temptations!!! They go crazy every time they see me with a bag of them. I think they like the "filled" centers in the treats. They respond better to these treats than any other they have tried.

Pros: They must taste great.

Cons: I haven't found any.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jason P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the Whiskas!!

posted 5 years ago

Our cats get the best of both worlds--a crunchy outside with a chewy inside. No stomach upset and they always beg for more. Lots of variety to choose from and good prices. I always find them at Walmart or PetCo.

Pros: tasty treats our cats love to eat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›