Product:
Whiskas Temptations Seafood Medley Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 57 reviews.

More Products By Whiskas:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Hearty Beef Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 73 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations All Natural Beef Cat Treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 31 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
L.H.S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect name - Temptaitons - cat's can't resist

posted 5 years ago

A wonderful treat to give to our shelter cats. Little bites of crunchy treats with filling in the middle. All our cats love temptations. We like it because one bag is enough to go around for all our shelter cats. We hand a bag to volunteers to take with them into the cat. Our cats then get both treats and attention. Wonderful for bonding and socializing our crew.

Pros: Great taste. Chrunch and soft in the middle

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dstrykr
Flag
Rating: 5

All the shelter cats love this!

posted 5 years ago

We get boxes of these as donations sample packages at the Liberty Humane Shelter. We store it in the feed shed where one of our resident cats finds it every night. Each morning I come in and there are empty temptation packages scattered in the yard.

Our shelter kittens love them too, as do our adoptable cats!

Great treat that cats just LOVE.

Pros: Soft in the middle is what they are going for!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kettawa
Flag
Rating: 5

Picky Kitty

posted 5 years ago

My cat is a very picky eater, about the only treats she likes are these and the milk flavored treats that Temptations makes. We give her a few every morning before we go to work, and she absolutely loves them. We tried other treats before and she wouldn't go near them. Also the crunchy texture is good for her teeth.

Pros: My picky eater loves these! Good sized pouch for the $$

Cons: My cat will leave her dry food alone if these are around and beg for treats.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy treats

posted 5 years ago

I have a lot of foster & rescue kitties along with my own, so its hard to find a treat that everyone likes. This is one of those treats. They all love the crunchy outside & the soft inside. I have a couple who sometimes prefer to have these in place of canned food.

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jbobstep
Flag
Rating: 2

Whiskas Tempations

posted 5 years ago

I've bought these in different flavors thinking it would be a nice treat for the cats between their regular meals. We like to hide treats throughout the house so they can pretend they are hunting. But for some reason only they know, they just don't eat these.

Pros: Resealable package

Cons: My cats won't eat it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›