Product:
Whiskas Temptations Seafood Medley Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 57 reviews.

More Products By Whiskas:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Hearty Beef Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 73 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations All Natural Beef Cat Treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 31 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sharon N.
Flag
Rating: 5

They love the taste

posted 5 years ago

My son has alwayed loved buying treats for the kitties we have. He thinks it is fun to watch them scurrying around eating the treats. Because he use to go over board and use so many treats I had to find smaller packages so I could tell him he could give one a day. I found whiskas temptation. I remeber my mom buying whiskas wet food when I was young so I know the product had been around awhile. I bought a few packages and the cats went nuts. My son was in seventh heaven and the kitties were happy. I will alway buy these treats for the cats.

Pros: conveintant package, inexpensive

Cons: they get hooked

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JanaeH
Flag
Rating: 4

My cat loves any treats

posted 5 years ago

My cat thinks his name is "sound of treat bag shaking", and he loves any of the Whiskas Temptations treats. Really, he loves any kind of treats, he's not particular. I especially like the variety packs where you get a number of different colors. I don't think the cats care much about the different varieties like seafood and turkey, but they appeal to the humans buying them. And I'm usually attracted to bright, shiny colors ;) The downside of these is that I don't think they are particularly healthy, but then, what junk food is?

Pros: good variety for the humans

Cons: not very healthy I'm sure

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cheap treats that most cats love

posted 5 years ago

My cats adore these treats, and if I need to grab something for them quickly, I can always get the Whiskas Temptations at the my local grocery store rather than needing to go to a pet speciality store. Unfortunately, the convenience and price is counterbalanced by the fact that Whiskas has a lot of additives and fillers, so these treats are junk food. For a supplement to their normal diet, it's probably not harmful though, and everyone needs a break from healthy food sometimes.

Pros: Inexpensive, easily found at the grocery store

Cons: More additives than more natural treats

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wickedcats
Flag
Rating: 5

Treats is the magic word!

posted 5 years ago

My cats all love these. All I have to say is, "Who wants treats?" and they all come running, no matter where they are.

I always buy one and grind the treats, then sprinkle a little on top of their food, just to get them started.

They get treats every day, but they are all a healthy non-fluctuating weight, so I feel good about giving them something I know they like as a treat that isn't going to pack on the pounds.

Pros: Tastes good

Cons: Ingredients aren't great.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

Kittles actually likes these

posted 5 years ago

Kittles would only eat one type of treat because most others were soft and he likes the crunchy type. Then I saw these with the crunchy outer and had to buy them. Now there are 2 brands of treats for him and he loves them! I think he likes the Temptations because they have the hard outside and the softer inside. Whatever it is, I am happy that he's found another brand he likes!

Pros: inexpensive, variety of flavors

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›