Product:
Whiskas Cat Food Turkey
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Whiskas:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Hearty Beef Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 73 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Seafood Medley Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 57 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessycat
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

My cats love love love the filet mignon flavor. It can be difficult to find it in the stores though.

Pros: Great taste

Cons: Diffiult to get out of the tub

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lois S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy treats

posted 6 years ago

I only use them as a special treat meal for our cats - alley cat is our breed, but gourmet is their style. I try to keep that in check when I purchase their food. A little goes a long way in our household - would not recommend as a staple diet for everyday.

Pros: Great taste

Cons: Costly for these small packages

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gina M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

Great idea for one serving, no messy dirty dish to clean.

Pros: Good packaging

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aliray106
Flag
Rating: 2

Not that great

posted 6 years ago

I can't figure out how this is any better than other products on the market except for the packaging. It looks and smells worse than many other canned food out there.

Pros: Something different than the regular fare

Cons: Doesn't seem healthy or wealthy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Makenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Pound cats love there can food

posted 6 years ago

OUR SHELTER CATS AND POUND CATS LOVE THERE WHISKAS

Pros: great taste

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›