Product:
Whiskas Cat Food Turkey
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Whiskas:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Hearty Beef Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 73 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Seafood Medley Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 57 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessycat
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

My cats love love love the filet mignon flavor. It can be difficult to find it in the stores though.

Pros: Great taste

Cons: Diffiult to get out of the tub

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lois S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy treats

posted 6 years ago

I only use them as a special treat meal for our cats - alley cat is our breed, but gourmet is their style. I try to keep that in check when I purchase their food. A little goes a long way in our household - would not recommend as a staple diet for everyday.

Pros: Great taste

Cons: Costly for these small packages

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gina M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

Great idea for one serving, no messy dirty dish to clean.

Pros: Good packaging

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aliray106
Flag
Rating: 2

Not that great

posted 6 years ago

I can't figure out how this is any better than other products on the market except for the packaging. It looks and smells worse than many other canned food out there.

Pros: Something different than the regular fare

Cons: Doesn't seem healthy or wealthy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Makenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Pound cats love there can food

posted 6 years ago

OUR SHELTER CATS AND POUND CATS LOVE THERE WHISKAS

Pros: great taste

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›