Product:
Wellness Canned Cat Food
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 50 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

49 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent quality food

posted 6 years ago

Wellness canned foods are a very high quality food. My cats like them, but prefer them if I add some water. I highly recommend Wellness canned foods.

Pros: High quality

Cons: none

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lhammon
Flag
Rating: 5

All natural, nutritious, tasty canned cat food.

posted 7 years ago

This food is fantastic! My vet highly recommends it to her clients and sells it in her clinic. It doesn't contain any useless fillers, additives, or by-products. Only all-natural and nutritious ingredients are used. My cats love the taste and are thriving on it. Cats need moisture in there diets and this wet food is a great way for them to get it. Mixing in a little water with the food will increase the moisture even more. This canned cat food is on the top of my list. Use it and don't be surprised if your vet bills go down.

Pros: No wheat, corn, soy, or by-products. All natural, nutritious ingredients.

Cons: Doesn't come in an extra large size for multi-cat owners.

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wellness=well pets!

posted 7 years ago

5 years ago, two of my cats developed feline lower urinary tract disorders--and they refused to eat the food the vets prescribed. frustrated by their attitude, I researched online for alternative solutions and discovered that feeding them canned food only --and no fish ingredients along with vit e and other supplements would help prevent reoccurence.
have you ever tried to find a cat food with NO fish added-read the ingredients label of even ones that are supposedly chicken or beef! there is always fish for "flavor"
wellness makes two excellent flavors-turkey and beef. NO FISH at all!
My cat tolerating husband doesn't even mind this food because there is no horrible smell.
and the cats EAT IT all up!
worth the extra cost because it saves me on vet bills.
HIghly recommended by four and two legged members in this family!

Pros: very healthy -fish free ingredients -good for cats prone to flutd

Cons: NONE

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tallytownkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Cat Food, however....

posted 7 years ago

Wellness is definitely one of the best - if not THE best cat food -- out there. The ingredrients are people-grade and it comes highly recommended. I give it to my cat, the very feisty SugarRay. The one thing I have to say is that SugarRay doesn't seem crazy about the taste! If I doctor it up with just a little Fancy Feast he will eat it.

Pros: Excellent for cats

Cons: Taste?

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristin B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy wholesome ingredients.

posted 6 years ago

My two cats eat Wellness canned twice a day. They seem to like all the flavors but their favorite is beef and salmon.

One of my cats has a sensitive stomach. The canned Wellness does not aggravate her tummy at all.

I am very satisfied with the variety offered and the quality of the food.

Pros: No additives, well balanced with meat, fish, fruit and vegetables

Cons: Sold at only two pet stores in my city.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›