Product:
Verus Feline Dry
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kkliamovich71
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

My cat was having issues with peeing outside of the litterbox and my pet store recommended this food because they thought it may be a urinary tract issue. Well, it worked! He hasn't done it since we put him on it.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for all cats

posted 5 years ago

This is the best food for cats of all ages. It has a low ash content and is holistic. There are no meat by-products and cats just love the taste. It is very reasonably priced. Make sure to check the weight when you compare, as this brand tends to have different weights than other brands.

Pros: Good for kitten thru senior

Cons: can be hard to find locally

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Parknfly
Flag
Rating: 5

Crunchy Clean

posted 5 years ago

I prefer to give Twilight a food that is crunchy because it keeps her teeth clean. She seems to enjoy Verus, & the price works for me.

Pros: healthy

Cons: aren't any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gordon8
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

My gf feeds her cat with this since he is old and it helps

Pros: good for urinary poblem

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

babes
Flag
Rating: 5

Hmm

posted 6 years ago

very good for there health and structure. loved it

Pros: good to have

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›