Product:
More Products By Royal:
Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Canine Health Nutrition Poodle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mary G.
Flag
Rating: 3

Rice for Cats?

posted 5 years ago

I tried this product when I first decided on my own to feed my cats more healthy foods. Unfortunately, they did not like the taste and I therefore never bought a second time. I was recently advised by our vet and I tend to agree that cats need protein and they need fat but they do not need a lot of carbs, although I know that rice is an ingredient in many of the better quality foods. Right now I have not one but two bags of pretty expensive low carb dry food and they are not being very cooperative about eating any of it. Oh well, will keep trying but Royal Canin is not the answer for us.

Pros: More Natural than Most

Cons: Carbs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sounds good

posted 6 years ago

This may be a very fine product. I have not got a clue. My cats are very finiky and will only eat chicken flavored. The article sounds good and it would be great if it really works.

Pros: at some cat will eat it

Cons: dont know

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mjaygee
Flag
Rating: 5

Persian cat food.

posted 6 years ago

I recently switched my cat to this food. She took to it right away. I will continue to purchase the product and look forward to seeing the results it has on my cat.

Pros: Price is reasonable

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for sensitive tummies!

posted 6 years ago

One of my cats has IBD/IBS and this is the only diet that keeps has vomiting/diarrhea to a minimum. My other two cats enjoy the canned food a little more than the speical needs boy but he is able to eat enough to maintain is body weight.

Pros: vet recommended

Cons: only one can size

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Andersot
Flag
Rating: 5

Canine cat food.

posted 6 years ago

We give our cats a variety of foods, yes they are spoiled! This food is completely gone before they even touch the other food. It is amazing.

Pros: They eat it much faster than kitten food or Science Diet,.

Cons: They eat so much of it and it is the most expensive.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›